“The School Symphony” (Key Stage 1-2)

Share Button

coverThe School Symphony by Pam Wedgwood is a new work that is being written especially for flexible Junior School ensembles at the KS1 / KS2 level (1st – 7th Grades, ages 5-11)

This collection will inspire your young budding musicians, and capture their imagination. It is scored in a flexible format for a full range of instruments including percussion and vocal lines. The School Symphony can even be expanded into a full scale production.

Set in 3 exciting movements:

Look out! Look out! Teachers About
Dinner Ladies Unite!
It’s Playtime!

This is an excellent opportunity for your school orchestra to perform with confidence. Try The School Symphony and see what amazing results you can achieve!

Score and parts in digital PDF format: £17.99

To purchase this product, please contact us